Eric L'Heureux

Archives

The importance of developing your innovation capabilities

The importance of developing your innovation capabilities

As a business leader, it is essential to ensure the growth and sustainability of your organization. The rapid pace of transformations generates pressure to remain relevant and to adapt continuously to new opportunities. Companies that do not develop their capabilities...

The Impact of Innovation Practices

The Impact of Innovation Practices

What is the role of innovation in the success of organizations? What are the strategic choices made? What impact does have innovation practices? How do innovation targets affect the development of practices and techniques implemented?

Innovation as a growth engine

Innovation as a growth engine

Innovation is an essential component to the success of organizations. It can take many forms and have different ambitions. To use innovation as a growth engine, we need, however, to clarify what an innovation is and what its characteristics are.

New partners join our team

New partners join our team

New partners join Intellia Consulting team to better serve companies seeking to innovate and transform in order to be unique, efficient and competitive.

China and Supply chains

Here is an interesting perspective published by HBR.org. A must read to understand the impacts of supply chains, procurement and outsourcing strategies. https://hbr.org/2015/09/you-cant-understand-chinas-slowdown-without-understanding-supply-chains

Pin It on Pinterest

Eric L'Heureux

Archives

L’importance de développer sa capacité d’innovation

L’importance de développer sa capacité d’innovation

Comme dirigeant d’entreprise, il est important d’assurer la croissance et la pérennité de son organisation. Les bouleversements et le rythme accéléré des transformations génèrent une pression pour rester pertinent et s’adapter continuellement aux nouvelles...

L’impact des pratiques d’innovation

L’impact des pratiques d’innovation

Quel est le rôle de l’innovation envers le succès des organisations? Quels sont les choix stratégiques réalisés? Quel est l'impact des practiques d'innovation? Comment les cibles d’innovation affectent le développement des pratiques et des techniques mises en œuvre?...

L’innovation comme moteur de croissance

L’innovation comme moteur de croissance

L’innovation est une composante essentielle au succès des organisations. Celle-ci peut prendre plusieurs formes et peut avoir différentes ambitions. Se servir de l’innovation comme moteur de croissance nécessite de clarifier ce qu’est une innovation et quelles en sont ses caractéristiques.

Benchmarking: 5 erreurs à éviter

Benchmarking: 5 erreurs à éviter

Les entreprises qui se démarquent ne copient pas, elles dominent leur secteur d’activités. Le benchmarking peut permettre de connaître la performance minimale attendue pour rester compétitif. Cependant, le benchmarking peut aussi permettre d’identifier les facteurs de performances requis pour dominer et être différent.

Le Balanced Scorecard expliqué

Intégrer la perspective du Balanced Scorecard à la gestion stratégique des approvisionnements. Voici une excellente vidéo présentant cette vision équilibrée

Pin It on Pinterest